Cape Town Tygerberg Football Association
Cape Town Tygerberg Football Association - Logo

Cape Town Tygerberg Football Association

Committee

Andrew Bothman

CTTFA Chairman


Andrew Bothman

chairman@cttfa.co.za
021 686 4004/0834579498

Message Me

Barry Viljoen

CTTFA Vice Chairman


Barry Viljoen

barryviljoen.bv@gmail.com
021 686 4004/0832709280

Message Me

Neil Townsend

CTTFA Admin


Neil Townsend

admin@cttfa.co.za
021 686 4004

Message Me

Anita Jacobs

CTTFA Admin


Anita Jacobs

office@cttfa.co.za
021 689 4663

Message Me

Andrew Pequeno

CTTFA Treasurer


Andrew Pequeno

andrewpequeno12@gmail.com
021 686 4004/0834570131

Message Me

Justin Asher

CTTFA Junior Chairman


Justin Asher

juniors@cttfa.co.za
021 686 4004/0827890079

Message Me

Donovan Nielson

CTTFA DC Convenor


Donovan Nielson

donovan.neilson@gmail.com
021 686 4004/0832256617

Message Me

Heinrich Gradwell

CTTFA Registration Officer


Heinrich Gradwell

heinzgradwell@gmail.com
021 686 4004/0738997120

Message Me

Barry Petersen

CTTFA Fixtures Director


Barry Petersen

fixtures@cttfa.co.za
021 686 4004/0849643951

Message Me

Desiree De Silva

CTTFA Ladies Football


Desiree De Silva

dasilva.desiree7@gmail.com
021 686 4004/0741900194

Message Me

CTTRA Chairman


John Ross

madjohnross@yahoo.com
0823033528

Message Me

Ivan Timm

CTTFA Additional member


Ivan Timm

ivantimm09@gmail.com
021 686 4004/0834876498

Message Me

Rieduwaan Anthony

CTTFA Additional member


Rieduwaan Anthony

ranthony0509@gmail.com
021 686 4004/0761737985

Message Me

Charlton Jansen

CTTFA Additional member


Charlton Jansen

charlton@kjacc.co.za
021 686 4004/0843059663

Message Me

Stuart Diamond

CTTFA Additional member


Stuart Diamond

stuartdiamondcapetown@gmail.com
021 686 4004/0823877315

Message Me

Never miss an update

Follow the site to get the latest news and results straight to your email

Follow the website now

Our Sponsors...